Contact

The A house staff is an assembly of visionary thinkers and hands-on doers, always trying to come up with a way to better serve your needs. Please feel free to send us a mail or give us a call if there is something on your mind. Or just pop by the visitor front desk in the lobby, from 8 to 17 there is always someone to help you out.

Jenny Björk

House Director A house Ark
Membership requests
jenny@ahouse.se
+46 73 514 11 14

Richard Hammarskiöld

Creative Director & Business Development
richard@ahouse.se
+46 70 917 72 97

Tua Asplund Hyllienmark – On maternity leave

CEO & Press Contact
tua@ahouse.se
+46 73 366 57 89

Zara Larsson

House Director Filmhuset / CFO
zara@ahouse.se
+46 70 738 57 14

Marina Grönqvist

Event & Sales Manager
marina@ahouse.se
+46 70 235 50 55

Moa Forsberg Ardelius

Content & Communications
moa@ahouse.se
+46 73 514 11 14

Fatima Blomberg Dali

Community Manager
fatima@ahouse.se
+46 70 766 19 15

Isa Harrie

Service Manager
isa@ahouse.se
+46 8 410 89 900

Gustav Almquist

Service Manager
gustav@ahouse.se
+46 8 410 89 900

Andreas Andersson

Financial Administrator
andreas@ahouse.se
+46 70 971 02 81

Caroline Erfass – On maternity leave

Co-Creator & Communications
caroline@ahouse.se
+46 70 966 08 67

Vilma Rogsten Zammel – On maternity leave

Community Manager
vilma@ahouse.se
+46 72 248 67 68

Johan Almquist

Chairman of the Board
johan.almquist@grow.eu
+46 70 568 70 52