Contact

The A house staff is an assembly of visionary thinkers and hands-on doers, always trying to come up with a way to better serve your needs. Please feel free to send us a mail or give us a call if there is something on your mind. Or just pop by the visitor front desk in the lobby, from 8 to 17 there is always someone to help you out.

Jenny Björk
House Director A house Ark
Membership requests
jenny@ahouse.se
+46 73 514 11 14

Richard Hammarskiöld
Creative Director & Business Development
richard@ahouse.se
+46 70 917 72 97

Tua Asplund Hyllienmark – On maternity leave
CEO & Press Contact
tua@ahouse.se
+46 73 366 57 89

Zara Larsson
House Director Filmhuset / CFO
zara@ahouse.se
+46 70 738 57 14

Sigfrid Billgren
Event Manager
sigfrid@ahouse.se
+46 70 140 65 68

Caroline Erfass
Co-creator & Communications
caroline@ahouse.se
+46 70 966 08 67

Wilma Stenberg
Front Desk Manager
wilma@ahouse.se
+46 8 410 89 900

Gustav Almquist
Service Manager
gustav@ahouse.se
+46 8 410 89 900

Vilma Rogsten Zammel – On maternity leave 
Community Manager
vilma@ahouse.se
+46 72 248 67 68

Johan Almquist
Chairman of the board
johan.almquist@grow.eu
+46 70 568 70 52

Andreas Andersson
Financial Administrator
andreas@ahouse.se
+46 70 971 02 81

We use cookies

To ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Accept